Purchase Music

Physical CD Section
The entire album can be purchased here in CD format. (delivered to mainland United States only)

If I Would Trust God
(complete album) $15.00

1.  “I Bowed on My Knees and Cried Holy”
2.  “If I Would Trust God”
3.  “Everything to Me”
4.  “Much Too High A Price”
5.  “All You Need”
6.  “In The Garden”
7.  “How Many Times”
8.  “Face The Mirror”
Digital Downloads (singles)